Group Leader

Andreas A Mueller

Andreas A. Mueller, PD Dr. med. Dr. med. dent. Dr. phil.

Head Cleft Lip and Palate Surgery and Chief Surgeon
Oral- and Craniomaxillofacial Surgery

Head University Centre for Cleft Lip, Jaw and Palate and Facial Deformities

University Hospital Basel
University Children's Hospital Basel

Phone: +41 61 328 60 95
Email: andreas.mueller@clutterusb.ch


Group Members

Maren

Scientific Project Manager

Maren Roche, Ph.D.

Phone: +41 61 556 51 06
Email: maren.roche@clutterusb.ch

 


Benito

Senior Physician & Research Scientist
Cand. Ph.D.

Benito Benitez,
Dr. med. Dr. med. dent.

Phone: +41 61 556 52 85
Email: benito.benitez@clutterusb.ch


Yoriko

Senior Research Scientist

Yoriko Lill, Ph.D.

Phone: +41 61 556 53 49
Email: yoriko.lill@clutterusb.ch

Dieter

Senior Research Associate

Dieter Schumann,
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. med. dent. Dr. phil.

Phone: +41 61 556 51 06
Email:dieterarmand.schumann@usb.ch


Prasad

Senior Research Scientist

Prasad Nalabothu, Ph.D. DMD

Phone: +41 61 328 61 39
Email: P.Nalabothu@clutterusb.ch

 


maria

Visiting Surgeon and Research Scientist

Maria Fernandez Pose, Dr. med.

Phone: +41 61 558 70 89
Email: maria.fernandezpose@clutterusb.ch


Guy Leon Pierre Scherrer

Dental Technician

Guy Léon Pierre Scherrer

Phone: +41 61 265 73 29
Email: guyleonpierre.scherrer@clutterusb.ch


Iris Indri

Speech Therapist

Iris Indri

Phone: +41 61 556 56 40
Email: iris.indri@clutterusb.ch



Anita Lukic

Study Nurse

Anita Lukic

Phone: +41 61 328 73 47
Email: anita.lukic@clutterusb.ch

Julian

Cand. Med.

Julian Alexander Erkert, med. dent.

Phone: +41 61 265 73 44
Email: julianalexander.erkert@clutterusb.ch


Tarek Amran

Cand. Med. Dent.

Tarek Amran

Phone: +41 61 265 73 44
Email: tarek.amran@clutterusb.ch


Sophie-Marie Mignaval

Cand. Med. Dent.

Sophie-Marie Mignaval


Abeelan Rasadurai

Cand. Med. 

Abeelan Rasadurai

Email: abeelan.rasadurai@clutterusb.ch

Martin Erismann

Med. Dent.

Martin Erismann

Phone: +41 61 265 73 44


laura

Cand. Med. Dent.

Laura Kiser

Phone: +41 61 265 73 44
Email: lora.kiser@clutterstud.unibas.ch


samuel

Cand. Med. 

Samuel Drack

Email: samuelclaudio.drack@clutterusb.ch

Alumni

Visiting Surgeon and Research Scientist:

Ana Tache, MD PhD (2021-2022)

Doctoral students:

Dr. Dr. (BEL) Matthias Ureel (2020)

Dr. med. dent. Seraina Weibel (2020)

Dr. med. dent. Esad Can (2019)

Dr. Jeannette von Jackowski (2019)

Dr. Jean-Baptiste G. Kopp (2012)

Dr. med. et med. dent. Fabian Beiglböck

Hugo Fabre, PhD

Dr. med. dent. Quirin Döbelin

Dr. med. Irin Zschokke (2012)

Master students:         

Marlène Linder Lovis MCFKSc (2019)

Gisha Palatty (2019)

Eva Magni (2018)

Quirin Döbelin (2016)

Alexandre Caula (2014)

Biliana Stoisin (2014)

Annette Schneider-Hockenjos (2014)

med. dent. Lea Maria Botta (2013)